Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rohrerstown

5 rating

Excellent service, every time.

5 rating

I recommend that everyone that want an experience of special treatment should give this place a try. The stylist was absolutely amazing and she had a caring way of exceptional service!

5 rating

Great Staff. They actually know what they are doing

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
Steve E. | July 7, 2019 Google

"Excellent service, every time."

5
Al H. | July 6, 2019 Facebook

"I recommend that everyone that want an experience of special treatment should give this place a try."

5
John H. | July 4, 2019 Facebook

"Great Staff. They actually know what they are doing"

5
Mark S. | June 25, 2019 Facebook

"Good experience great stylist good people"

5
Christopher W. | June 19, 2019 Google

"Best place. Erin is the best"

3
John M. | June 8, 2019 Google

"Never went there !"

5
George G. | June 6, 2019 Google

"Erin always goes above and beyond to ensure I have the best experience. My hair cut is always done t"

4
Barbara C. | May 28, 2019 Google

"I love everything about it but I do think it?s a little overpriced. Sometimes my son wants is just a"

5
rlw r. | May 27, 2019 Google

"Can't beat it"

5
Jason C. | May 22, 2019 Google

"Caci did awesome job on my hair and Rachael on my sons for his Prom they are the best!!!! Your peopl"