Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rohrerstown

5 rating

great

5 rating

Great place to get your hair cut.

5 rating

Always get a great cut and feel relaxed and refreshed. MVP is a must. Erin is awesome but all the stylists are excellent! See you soon

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

5
gary s. | September 14, 2019 Google

"great"

5
Jere e. | August 7, 2019 Google

"Great place to get your hair cut."

5
Jake O. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Always get a great cut and feel relaxed and refreshed. MVP is a must. Erin is awesome but all the st"

5
K E. | July 19, 2019 Google

"Great service."

5
Amanda C. | July 14, 2019 Google

"It was our first visit but it won't be our last! Tina gave our daughter her first haircut and it was"

5
Amanda L. | July 14, 2019 Facebook

"It was our first visit but it won't be our last! Tina gave our daughter her first haircut and it was"

5
Steve E. | July 7, 2019 Google

"Excellent service, every time."

5
Al H. | July 6, 2019 Facebook

"I recommend that everyone that want an experience of special treatment should give this place a try."

5
John H. | July 4, 2019 Facebook

"Great Staff. They actually know what they are doing"

5
Mark S. | June 25, 2019 Facebook

"Good experience great stylist good people"