Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rohrerstown

5 rating

Stylists cut my hair the way I want, take their time, and make it a de-stressing experience.

5 rating

Rachel did a great job cutting my son?s hair, thanks for making me feel old haha

5 rating

My 6-year-old son and I both needed a cut. Our individual specialists were kind and patient. They listened to our request, got to work, and ensured we were happy with our cuts before we left. My son even got a free MVP cut, about which he was ecstatic. What more can you ask for... other than a coupon. ? Thanks, Sports Clips.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Robin T. | May 5, 2019 Google

"Stylists cut my hair the way I want, take their time, and make it a de-stressing experience."

5
Dale W. | April 7, 2019 Facebook

"Rachel did a great job cutting my son?s hair, thanks for making me feel old haha"

5
Gene D. | April 7, 2019 Google

"My 6-year-old son and I both needed a cut. Our individual specialists were kind and patient. They li"

1
Timothy H. | March 26, 2019 Google

"Let me start by saying that I'm a long time customer. But tonight my experience was absoultly horrib"

5
Vern S. | March 26, 2019 Google

"Erin was awesome. Love the attention to detail and my head looks great!"

4
Dennis K. | March 17, 2019 Google

"Good service, clean and people are friendly."

5
James G. | March 16, 2019 Google

"Great service and job. Very relaxing and great atmosphere. Will be back again soon...Jimmy G."

5
John L. | February 10, 2019 Google

"Great place. Asia was the young woman that cut my hair and she was awesome. Polite and professional."

5
Rebecca L. | February 9, 2019 Google

"Sports Clips is the first place my son had felt comfortable getting a haircut. The stylist(Erin) rea"

5
Chris S. | February 6, 2019 Google

"Great attention to detail"